EV045.19 A’ Architecture, Building and Structure Design Award Winners

Τα A’ Design Awards είναι παγκοσμίως κορυφαία βραβεία για το σχεδιασμό. Καθιερώθηκαν για να αναγνωρίσουν και να προωθήσουν τις καλύτερες υλοποιημένες σχεδιαστικές προτάσεις ανά τον κόσμο, δημιουργώντας μιαν ευρύτερη αντίληψη και κατανόηση για τις καλές σχεδιαστικές πρακτικές. Στόχος τους είναι να πυροδοτήσουν τη δημιουργικότητα και να ωθήσουν τους σχεδιαστές και τις εταιρίες να δημιουργήσουν υψηλού επιπέδου σχέδια και προϊόντα τα οποία να είναι επωφελή για την κοινωνία.  

A’ Design Awards is the world’s leading international annual juried completion for design. It has been established to recognize and promote the best design works in all countries, in order to create a global awareness and understanding for good design practices. The ultimate aim of A’ Design Awards is to ignite creativity and push designers, companies and brands worldwide to create superior products and projects that benefit the society. This year’s submissions are now open for entries and designers can register their submissions here

The A' Architecture, Building and Structure Design Competition is a specialized design competition open to both concept stage and realized architectural projects, urban design projects and buildings designed by architects, architecture offices, real estate developers and construction companies worldwide.

Registration is open: Register to Architecture and Building Design Competition by Clicking Here.

You can register your designs here. https://competition.adesignaward.com/registration.php 
The results will be announced on April 15. 
Selected winners and results will be featured in a publication on gradreview.gr

View previous period winners here.
Below you can see some winner from previous years.

One Year Project by Kotaro Anzai

Jiangshan Fishing Village by Ziye Wu

Cliff House by Masato Sekiya

Sonata by Arkham Projects

The Black House by  Buero Wagner

Dream House by Tianqi Guan

Casa Ojala by Beatrice Bonzanigo

Nascinmento by Miguel Pinto Guimaraes

Manshausen Island Resort by Snorre Stinessen

Loyly by Ville Hara